OQO is no longer, I sold one computer and bought another

Well, I finally sold my Q1u on eBay. Then I turned around and bought a Sony P which will arrive in about 12 hours.

Now onto OQO. After being excited about its appearance on TV and the big screen it seems those money issues I predicted back in Feb when I had trouble getting my 02 model back from repairs have surfaced. People’s OQOs are not being serviced, all calls go to voicemail, and people whose machines were received months ago still have no way of getting their machines back.

So, it seems we will not see a 2+ on the open market… such a shame.

Can’t wait for my P530 to get here tomorrow and my OQO may be up on eBay VERY soon.

Leave a Reply

